• Welcome to Talk Jesus Christian Forums

Celebrating 20 Years!

A bible based, Jesus Christ centered community.

Register Log In

Wow

Loyal
Now for instance, if you were reading your Bible in the Old Testament and came across a town of "Hinduism" and this was happening, how would you think the narrative would go. You do not have to give a hard or harsh screen, but just think about it. Because there Should be a "proclamation" to the people, that they may be relieved.:pensive:

Active
Now for instance, if you were reading your Bible in the Old Testament and came across a town of "Hinduism" and this was happening, how would you think the narrative would go. You do not have to give a hard or harsh screen, but just think about it. Because there Should be a "proclamation" to the people, that they may be relieved.:pensive:
I just Neva imagined a whole city sinking I'm not very good at like thinking things up like that I suppose n I had the same wow reaction of the city that has the stoned people like :pensive: :(
I just don't get why people find kindness n love so hard they rather idk just woe:(:pensive:

Twistie :broken_heart:

Loyal
Read Numbers Whole Chapter 16 KJV

30But if the LORD make a new thing, and the earth open her mouth, and swallow them up, with all that appertain unto them, and they go down quick into the pit; then ye shall understand that these men have provoked the LORD.

The Earth Swallows Up Korah